Episode Number: 493
Original Episode Air Date: November 13, 2015


Jason Jenkins presents Hypersonic Radio w/ Christian Barbuto [Nov-13-2015]

  • Claptone, Nathan Nicholson – In the Beginning [Exploited]
  • Metodi Hristov – Step Outside (Olivier Giacomotto Remix) [Glasgow Underground]
  • Joey Negro – Do What You Feel (Supernova Remix) [Z Records]
  • Boris Dlugosch, Purple Disco Machine – L.O.V.E. [Pepperment Jam]
  • Faithless, Harry Collier – Bombs (Claptone Remix) [Sony]
  • Odd Mob, Ertie Blackman – This Game (LO’99 Terace Dub) [Tinted]
  • Toddy B presents On The Street in Austin, TX [Nov-13-2015]
  • Saccao, Antonio Santana, Heavy Pins – Can U [G-Mafia]
  • Fatboy Slim, Roland Clark – Song For Shelter (August Five Remix) [Skint]
  • Mihalis Safras, Raffa FL – Freedom (Mat.Joe Remix) [Glasgow Underground]
  • Deelo – Mr. House [Defected]
  • The Fog – Been A Long Time (Rhythm Masters Main Mix) [Murk]
  • Playless – I’ll House You [Defected]

Experience Hypersonic Radio 24/7/365: http://hypersonicradio.com

101X: http://101x.com/shows/hypersonic-radio

Follow us on Twitter: @hypersonicradio

This weeks Apple Music playlist: http://apple.co/1Ojdm2U

ENJOY THE MUSIC! Support your local electronic artists and musicians!