Episode Number: 420
Original Episode Air Date: June 20, 2014

Track listing below:

Gui Boratto – Take Control (ft. Come and Hell) [Kompakt]

The Aston Shuffle – Tear it Down (Low Steppa Remix) [Aston Shuffle Music]

EDX – Cool You Off [Enormous Tunes]

Toddy B presents ‘On The Street’ (Austin,TX)‘ [June-13-2014]

Phil Collins – In The Air (Paul Damixie’s Deep Remix) [SoundCloud]

ZHU – Faded [Mind of a Genius]

Woo2tech – Don’t Be Late [Diamond Clash]

Tapesh, KANT – Ey Yo [Electronique Digital]

Royksopp,Robyn – Do It Again (Moulinex Remix) [Interscope]

Gorgon City – Ready For Your Love (ft. MNEK) [Black Butter]

Cazzette – Sleepless (ft. The High) [Icons]

 A. Ward presents ‘Hype Trak’ [June-20-2014]

Moullinex – Love Magnetic

Seville – Hypersonic Guest Mix [June-20-2014]

Unknown – Unknown