FINAL EDITION!!!! ROOFTOP SESSIONS at Lanai DJs: Hawtbox (aka Jason Jenkins + Armando Cajide) (http://hypersonicradio.com/artists/hawtbox/) Jayson Gold (http://hypersonicradio.com/artists/jayson-gold/) Roberto Apodaca (http://hypersonicradio.com/artists/roberto-apodaca/) Come join us on the rooftop of 5th & Congress Saturday, March 7th, for an evening of electronic rhythms provided by Hawtbox, Jayson Gold & Roberto Apodaca. Doors at 8pm DJs at 9pm…
    Read More

    • CATEGORIES :

    Hypersonic Radio presents TERMINAL at Empire Control Room & Garage Join the Hypersonic Radio presents: TERMINAL crew for an evening of fine house music! Music selectors: Jason Jenkins (http://hypersonicradio.com/artists/jason-jenkins/) Aaron Ward (http://hypersonicradio.com/artists/a-ward/) Zack Highwire (http://hypersonicradio.com/artists/zack-highwire/) + Special guest: Spettro (http://hypersonicradio.com/artists/spettro/) Check us out online: http://hypersonicradio.com/shows/terminal/ Click the image for more info!…
    Read More

    • CATEGORIES :

    Click the image for more info! Tickets here. Words cannot describe how excited we are to kick off the Praia Urbana 2015 season! There are so many things in the work, but all we can say at this point is this year expect more from us. Get your tickets today!…
    Read More

    • CATEGORIES :

    Click the image for more info! [2nd Saturday of the month AFTERhours residency at Kingdom] Kingdom, Hypersonic Radio, and Capital Techno presents: [VIBRATIONS] AFTERhours w/ Jason Jenkins & Steel Grooves at Kingdom [VIBRATIONS] STEEL GROOVES http://soundcloud.com/steelgrooves/ JASON JENKINS http://djjasonjenkins.com/ [POUND YOUR SENSES] 2nd & 5th Saturdays of the month. http://HypersonicRadio.com/ http://CapitalTechno.com/ [TECHNO]…
    Read More

    • CATEGORIES :

    Headliner: HÉCTOR (Desolat/Tsuba/1Trax) Headliner: DAVID GTRONIC (Moan/Suara/Berlin) Local DJ support: Zarate & Moy Local DJ Support: Jonathan Lopez Hector http://www.facebook.com/hector.official.page https://twitter.com/hector_desolat Mixing up styles and moods, but always focused firmly on the dancefloor’s needs and desires, Hector’s sets have energy, precision and most of all, soul. Hailing from Guadalajara, Mexico,…
    Read More

    • CATEGORIES :

    Headliner: Agent Orange Local DJ support: John Reyes Local DJ support: DJ Data STEADY RHYTHM RECORDINGS Official Label Launch ::: AGENT ORANGE ::: [1605 | Deeperfect | Terminal M | Gotham Grooves] http://www.beatport.com/artist/agent-orange/1912 http://www.agentorangenyc.com https://soundcloud.com/gothamgrooves BIO Agent Orange (NYC) has been blasting Tech-House and Techno around the world for the…
    Read More

    • CATEGORIES :

    Headliner: Stefano Noferini   Stefano Noferini Links Known to have a golden touch when it comes to dance floor destroyers, Noferini is a shining example that true talent rises to the top. A long time champion of house music in all its forms, Stefano has been building his legend for…
    Read More

    • CATEGORIES :